You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Needleworkmonday- Feb 25, 2019- planning projects

Oh noooo sh*** cold. I hope you feel better soon. And the yarn you wound looks lovely, especially the blue one. Looking forward to a project with it.
Your cats are so amazing... for me they look like you are disturbing there peace. It’s as if they are saying ‚why does she turn this strange wooden thing, cant she simply let it be and cuddle us?‘ I know I am über interpreting :-D
Your weather seems so far away for me. Here spring has set in and this much too early. We have 17 degrees Celsius (62 degrees) and flowers are starting to bloom.

Sort:  

Your interpretation is probably correct! Enjoy the spring, ours is still another month or so away!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90