You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY - crocheted Zero Waste make-up remover pads // gehäkelte Zero Waste Abschminkpads

Two people - same idea 😂😂 I have also written my todays post about these little makeup pads. But I did not provide a pattern or explanation how to make them. So, it is so great you have written one (and in two languages)
I linked your post, so that all the others can find your tutorial.
Happy #needleworkmonday

Sort:  

Hehe, really cool that you also wrote about these makeup pads :D I will read your post right now.
And thanks for mention me in your post :)

This was such a coincidence both of us writing about the same topic 🥰 But your yarn choice is much better than mine, I have to experiment a bit ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59