Sort:  

I'm currently once again having second thoughts on the sleeve shape, @neumannsalva ! The colour is really nice :D

oh no, I hope you find a solution... (is it too small?)

Not the size but the angle, @neumannsalva. I think the top of the sleeve needs to have some shaping to make it more comfortable so there isn't so much excess of 'fabric' when the arm is down.

Do you have an idea how to shape it? With a crochet shortrow equivalent? I hope you post your solution, I think this will be very helpful for us all...

I actually went back to the very first shape, @neumannsalva! Let's say, I decided to remake it and stick to it... The other shape of sleeve is fine for thinner more 'flexible' fabric. For this project comfort was the main thing.

Ok... sometimes (or most times ) the first idea is the best... I am looking forward to the finished cardigan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71103.43
ETH 3849.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51