You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleWorkMonday - Year End Review Challenge - My 2019 Needlework

So many amazing projects :-D And you even started to knit in 2019. I am solooking forward to all the exciting sewing, crocheting and knitting projects ypu will tackle in 2020 <3
I pondered if I want to join into this recap of the last year as I generally love the idea, but I am still to sad and grieving. I find it very hard to think about the last year. I am fighting for hope that all will be better in the future. (I am really sorry for not joining in)
And congratulations for your amazing marriage, which is a huge accomplishment in this fast paced time of social media.

Sort:  

Thank you! I look forward to all of the projects I will tackle as well :D

I definitely understand and no apologies needed. We only give ideas of activities and challenges we all can do together but only want you to join in if it will bring you pleasure. In this case I can imagine how many wounds it would cause you to relive. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30