You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleWorkMonday - Bling Your Mittens

in #needleworkmonday5 years ago (edited)

So wonderful! My mother would also love the pearls and I never knew how to attach them or generally how to work with beads and pearls on crochet. Your tutorial is super clear, and your photos are as always artworks on themselves (especially the one with the red yarn crosses)

PS: I forgot to ask because of all the stress around me: how is your hand, did you get an x-ray?

Sending you hugs <3

Sort:  

Thank you! I’m glad you found the tutorial useful! I saw those beads in the store and told myself I had to find a way to attach them to something. I picked them up and start playing around and eventually it came to me to do a chain stitch to add them. Thank you for the feedback, I was hoping everything was clear enough to understand.

Thanks so much for asking. Well my doctor wasn’t available until the end of this month. As time went on it calmed down and is more manageable now. I decided to just keep an eye on it and continue as usual for now. I’ve been very careful not to do anything to strenuous on that hand. ❤️☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35