You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Needlework Monday - Tag Usage on Steemit - Being a Supportive Community

Can you perhaps read my mind 😅 ...? I had a bad day yesterday women problems, an interrupted internet, totally drunk neighbours and me making mistakes while trying to upload knitting videos (by the way I used youtube, I cannot figure out how to change the setting on dtube) Finally I managed to finish my post despite my hinderances, only to notice I have published it under a wrong tag (ahhhh I used needleCRAFTmonday - I don't know why) and I could not change it. I was so angry with myself. You are right, using the correct hashtag is important 😄
I am really happy to have found you and this creative group and I am sad to hear people try to steal photos or use the tag wrongly. Tanks again to you and @crystalize for bringing us all together 💕

Sort:  

Oh no! I’m sorry to hear about your bad day but I am glad you got your post published and videos finished. I saw that you used YouTube. I haven’t had time to look more into DTube but I still plan on trying to figure it out eventually.
Lol, yes it really makes a difference in the tags you use. I am very happy you found me too because I have enjoyed getting to know you and seeing your beautiful work! I am so grateful this group has been so beneficial to many!! 😊💜

Ohhh that's so frustrating! I just checked out your post and gave you my vote, but I'm afraid I'm still stuck in the recent .00 abyss . . . 😕

No Problem with the abyss, I am happy you found the post. And my mood was not very high on that day :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77