You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018 NeedleWorkMonday - A Glance Back

I can hardly belive how many beautiful projects you finished in 2018. You are such an enrichment and I hope we will have a wonderful new year. Your idea to create the @needleworkmonday account was superb and I appreciate all the effort you (and all the others) put into this community.
Big hugs and wishes of love and health to you and all the members of this community <3

Sort:  

Sometimes I can’t believe how much I stayed busy crafting either. Thank you so much for those kind remarks, likewise my dear. I am so glad the account is thriving and growing and I see great things ahead for us :D
Thank you for your appreciation and for your continued support and involvement within the community! 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69947.15
ETH 3908.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71