You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sarouel-ish pant for Spring/Summer 子どもの春夏パンツ

The new pants are lovely and I admire your skills in sewing such a stiff fabric like jeans. The pants look so neat, the seams and pockets are wow.
And they fit very well, so cute on your daughter. She will have much more freedom to move in them.

Sort:  

Luckily it's not stiff fabric. Hard to describe it but it's soft stretchy thin denim-ish fabric. I wanted to have some more for my pant but it's not sold any more. I must go to fabric hunting to Berlin soon!

She enjoyed freedom too much and slipped down from sofa yesterday ... Nothing happened but I must be careful ;)

Fabric hunting sounds like fun! I cross my fingers that you will find a nice and stretchy fabric for yourself.
And good that nothing bad happend because of the new found freedom. I am sure, if you have the same pants, they will lend you speed :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35