Sort:  

They are very good at Excel! I'm working from home for the next few weeks and will be hanging with the cats. I'm going to try and talk some friends into running more online games. We have a gaming Discord if you want an invite.

Uhhhh this is so lovely, but I guess I would explode because of English and shame overload. I guess you do this with headset/camera? And I really have problems to understand spoken English and I won’t speak about my pronunciation... I already wrote that I presumably sound like a Nazi villain who has a vocabulary of 300 words... So, yes I want, but I do not dare 😱 And we have a huge time difference or?

The time difference would definitely be an issue. And I totally understand the concerns about talking. Maybe someday we will figure something out and do a live Discord meetup. Perhaps a knitting and tea group video meet to wave at everyone. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65