You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making veg bags with leftover fabric / はぎれで野菜袋を作ります

I seldom see polyester bags around here... Plastic/Polyester for a bag would be really stupid, because I do not think it is very durable and all the microplastic in the water - sigh. Perhaps its because of the small weight and the visibility of the bought goods?
I guess the shops here are even more behind the trend they still have the one-use bags for vegetables.
Looking forward what you will sew and how handy it is <3

Sort:  

(I took the photo at a TschiXX shop ;) REXX sells polyester ones too ... )

I use plastic bags sometimes and put veggies together. These bags are used as garbage bag for my daughter's used pampers, which I buy anyways. I shouldn't use it but the smell is ......... so until she can do everything in toilet, it's my friend.

Slightly clean ones are used as a cover for seedlings and then will host used pampers :D

IMG_8236.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41