You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Irish Crochet Dress - Laying Out the Design & Crocheting The Lace

Wow look at this come to life! I can literally see the dress within the dress. I can visualize from your photos what this finished dress might look like. A project like this definitely takes a lot of patience and I commend you for sticking to it. Even when your mom offers you money to just go and buy one!! 😄

I can imagine the challenges you are facing with the placing but keep up the good work! All of your hard work will pay off soon ;)

Sort:  

Many thanks @needleworkmonday !
I actually finished the front neckline late last night, and it seems to be working out quite well, I must say :D

Moms are the best, aren't they?

Yay that’s awesome!! 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽

Absolutely mom’s are the Best!! 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48