You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using my gut feeling when knitting - digestive system ...

Wow the things we can create with our hands, yarn and needles never ceased to amaze me. What a neat charity project you have picked up. It’s good you are going with your gut feeling and I’m looking forward to seeing you progress on this.

I’m sorry to hear you suffer from IBS. I think this is a great awareness and educational project ~

Sort:  

Thank you @needleworkmonday. I am always amazed by how people devised the most wonderful things with yarn and fabric too !

My IBS is nearly totally under control - I just have to be tidy : eat little and often and not too late and not too much 'acidic' fruit... and relax !

I’m glad to hear your IBS is nearly under control and you know how to manage it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44