You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Needlework Monday - Tag Usage on Steemit - Being a Supportive Community

You're saying everything very correctly. Thank you again for your initiative to create this community. That's a really good idea. I think we all do the work, when we read posts, comment, give advice. This is important for each of us.
If I see a post, that does not fit our tag - I will definitely let you, because I understand, how much time you spend on it!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your feedback! Yes doing all of those things you mentioned will only help us to continue to grow. When we help each other we help ourselves because we are all benefiting in some way :)

Thank you, I appreciate you looking out for irrelevant use of our tag. It does take a lot of time trying to keep this initiative organized. I know eventually it may grow too big to really keep a handle on it but we can only do what we can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49