You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Irish Crochet Dress - Laying Out the Design & Crocheting The Lace

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago

I habe to damit I went and searched for "irisch crochet" after you showed us all the different pieces cause I couldn't see how that worked. I got a lot of pictures and just scrolled through them and admired the work etc when suddenly there was this dress. With roses. And green leaves. I was stunned.

Dear Vliet, what you are creating there is a once in your life piece of art. I really admire you for that - kudos to you!

Sort:  

Many thanks @muscara , it certainly is once in a lifetime piece, and I do have plans to keep it as a piece of art at home, even if it doesn't look great on me :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49