You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The drama of sewing a woven fabric skirt - needleworkmonday

in #needleworkmonday5 years ago (edited)

You really made me laugh with the beginning of this publication ... and with the end too.
Recommendation: do not choose the profession of seamstress. hahahaha
Best regards @neumannsalva, you seem like a funny person who never gives up before a woven fabric skirt

Sort:  

Yes - sigh - I guess this field of expertise is not mine to conquer 😂😂 Very shortly I pondered to write a comedy show for the crafting scene, so I could make money with all my strange sewing or knitting fails. But then... I simply want this skirt to look good on me 😂😂😂 So, I will gather all my patience and unstitch it another time (cross your fingers)
Thank you so much for reading and commenting and moreover: to not let the woven fabric win!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35