You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #needleworkmonday :: Just starting to crochet a hat 😁

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago

Yes yes, do sign up at her website because gives free patterns (usually alternate between crochet and knitting) for a week to website members almost every Fridays. I bought some of her yarns because I love her concept and I got suckered into it. Burnt many holes in my pocket haha. Her yarns are very soft and squishyyy!! I likeeee!😍😍😍
Oo interesting, I have not heard of it before... It gives it like a ribbing texture, doesn't it? It looks very prettily coooool! Thank you @neumannsalva!!

Sort:  

I signed up directly after reading your post 😂😂😂 and downloaded the cardigan pattern 😍💕 Thank you so much for the tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31