You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frankenstein, light saber and my way on the dark side or correcting mistakes in a knitted sweater

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago (edited)

You are hilarious @neumannsalva! 😂 Tq for bringing smiles and laughter to our faces! Your dramatic writing and photo posing are amazing. With you, the force is! 🗡️
And congrats on finishing the sweater! What an achievement! Wished I could knit like that. I am still just at the scarf level (just straight knits for now 😆) And guess what, I also buy patterned magazines and books in Japanese / Chinese with lots of pics though I don't know how to read them. I am hoping the pictures would be enough .

Sort:  

The force is strong in you too <3 And I am happy that I could make you smile. The photo shoot was very spontaneous, actually we wanted to visit a flea market, but the shopping cart and the little stream were so inspiring, that we made some photos.
And with the Japanese knitting magazines - sigh - so beautiful! They have so many amazing patterns and such beautiful photos, I think I love them all. Sadly, I don't have the standard Japanese size 😆😆😆, so the charts don't help me... Maybe in the future, when I am more advance in knitting...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43