You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Needleworkmonday : Two mini hats for the Big Knit - 101218

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago (edited)

Hehe.. so so cute @cryptocariad and I love them with googlyeyes! They do look a bit like a character from Sesame Street :) Go go googlyeyes! On the 2nd photo, the one with both mini hats side by side, how about giving both the googlyeyes? :D
Thank you for the patterns. I think I will try and use it as a practice for my knitting :) And the pom pom looks really cute too :)

Sort:  

Thanks, @marblely and I've followed your advice and updated the post - all good fun :D

Aaaawwwww.. so cuteeeee! They looking at each other, having a little telepathic conversation! :D

:D

having a little telepathic conversation!:D

You make me laugh, @marblely :D

Seeee, they were telepathically discussing about winning! :D congrats on the prize!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you, @marblely... oh but they're non-competitive :D :D they're more likely saying 'to me, to you' :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69