You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleWorkMonday - Learning to Sew with Mom - Our First Projects Continue...

in #needleworkmonday5 years ago

Oh wow @crosheille! This is serious sewing with the pattern and all. Great job! :) I've never sewn with serious patterns like this because I get impatient to figure out which lines to cut :D. I usually would just snip, snip, snip and then suddenly realise, Oops! Hehee. It is so fun that you get to learn sewing with mom :)

Sort:  

😁😁😁! Yes my mom is serious business and by the book. I do appreciate learning all of the technical stuff now so that when I try things on my own without patterns, I’ll have a better sense of how things work. At least this is my hope lol. Sewing does not come naturally to me at all. I’m so glad I’m learning with her! 😊

I’m sure I’ll have my fair share of ooopsies lol! 😂

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65