You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleWorkMonday - Crochet on the Go!

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago (edited)

Ooo.. I like your hat!! So nice!! It looks soft too. Love the colors! It feels so good to be able to complete a project while on the go isn't it? It is like time well spent :) It is great you got to meet your grandfather too. Sorry about his legs but it is nice to hear he is in good spirits :) Ooo you have much to do, all for Christmas? :D

Sort:  

Thank you! Yes it really feels like time well spent, I felt so accomplished when I arrived back home :)
Yes it was good to see him in good spirits inspite of. Well I will have my moms finished before Christmas but I hope to give my daughter her cardigan by Christmas ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59604.53
ETH 2413.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43