You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to sew an easy baaaaag

in #needleworkmonday5 years ago

Your preciousssssss... hehe. Love, love, love your post, your bag, your cardigan and love you!! You are so naturally funny @neumannsalva. You made me laugh! I get my push watching videos demonstrating cute, cute fabrics. Its been some time since I sewed one, and you just gave me a push. Thank you!! 😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Happy you could laugh a bit - I was not sure at the beginning if my post was not too confuse 🤪 For me it was a first, I have never made a bag and was so happy it worked out. I still have these beige/green fabrics and want to make another one... but only one week later and I fell as if I start with zero experience - I have completely forgotten how I made it.
If you will also make some, I am so curious which lovely fabrics you will choose 😍😍😍🌈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74