You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #NeedleWorkMonday - The Making of a String Quilt

in #needleworkmonday5 years ago (edited)

I was just reading a story book about quilting and war and I was thinking to try quilting and maybe write about it when I do. Thank you for showing us the process. I think quilting is cool! :) I love the colours your mom chose 😍

Sort:  

You have received 1 CommentCoin by writing a comment!

You have received 1 CommentCoin by writing a comment!

Oh how awesome! You definitely have to write about it once you give it a try. I am really thinking about doing one for my girls’ room to decorate their wall. I saw one on Pinterest where the quilt was framed and it was soooo cute!

Yes I love the colors she put together too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66