NEEDLEWORKMONDAY: CROCHETIFUL BEADED BAG

in #needleworkmonday5 years ago

Hello everybody,

The other day, I went to La Nueva Supermarket again because I ran out of spices like onion and garlic. But, before I went in to the grocery section, I bought ice cream cone double scoops this time I tasted the ube langka cheese blend and sat down near the entrance where chairs were neatly arranged, enjoyed my ice cream.

One of the lady standing, waiting for her companion carrying her crocheted beaded red bag. Oh my, I had a crush on her bag. I approached her and asked about her bag. Thankful she was friendly and smiling. I touched it and looked at the bottom,scrutinized the yarn used.

IMG_20191014_181703.jpg

IMG_20191014_181732.jpg

IMG_20191014_181752.jpg

IMG_20191014_181814.jpg

I asked permission to snapped it with my smartphone cam. She willingly posed. The bag was done with crochetency, the yarn used and the bead work. The girl told me that she bought it at a 2nd hand shop with out any defect. Lucky with her find.

Thanks for dropping by...
@jurich60

Grateful to @crosheille for this day, monday, the day for needlecraft enthusiast of Steemit meet and to @muscara @shanibeer @marblely @neumannsalva

IMG_20191014_182543.jpg

#zzan
#sportstalk
#actnearn
#lassecash
#photography
#photocircle

Sort:  

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.

If you don't like this message, please reply STOP and I'll cease notifying you ASAP.


Powered by witness untersatz!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

That's very nice, isn't it? A new creation for you to try 😊

What a nice design! The combination of the red crochet and the light pearls! Will you try to recreate this bag?
And I have to admit that I never heard of your ice cream variety... I will now go research it :-) It sound very intriguing.

Hehehe I plan to but as I see it hmm time consuming with beads. Oh, yeah, that's why I tasted right away the combination Ube Langka Cheese Ice cream...it is purple with yellow colorway...i will snap it nice time...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48