You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am in love with the Mira Dress from Fibremood – and I made it myself

I was just thinking to myself I haven't seen a post from neumannsalva in a while I hope she's okay and I came to your blog and I wasn't following you!!!!! I can't believe it :0 Anyways thats a beautiful dress you made and I'm happy to see your still posting aha!

Sort:  

This is so nice of you to remember me <3 and yes your feeling was right, I am still grieving and the last six months were horrible (my father died in September) I was not able to concentrate on art or music, it made me too sad. Knitting/sewing etc is ok and a good distraction, but I so hope it will get better soon so that I can paint again.
Sorry for dumping this on you. And again, so nice to hear form you and I hope you are well <3 <3

:( I'm so sorry to hear that, hopefully working on some art (art therapy?) can be cathartic for you! I'm happy to see you are still around though <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65