You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleWorkMonday - Learning to Sew with Mom - Our First Projects Continue...

Your daughter's bear has come along quite well! Just a few more hours and it will be done. Is she excited?
The bunting will have to be a present as your baby will have outgrown it before you finish! I like the colors and look forward to you putting it all together.

Sort:  

Oh yes! It’s actually finished! I’m just catching you all up on each session since I was gone for November! She loves her bear! Can’t wait to show you all more so you can see the final finish :D

Yes it will definitely be a gift for someone. My baby is starting to scoot so I can’t even imagine her in it now. Maybe while sleeping but she gets too hot. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78