You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Needlework Monday - Tag Usage on Steemit - Being a Supportive Community

in #needleworkmonday7 years ago (edited)

I was so happy when I found the needle work Monday post after I joined steemit! The community has been supportive and inspiring my creativity. I am happy that I could be a part of this because it really gives me a reason to work on my projects, to have someone to share them with. Plus because steemit doesn't let me vote constantly and like things constantly I actually get offline and make time to work on them now!

Sort:  

I am so glad to hear that you have gained inspiration and new ideas from joining in on Monday’s! I am really glad to hear of all the support you have received. It really does motivate us to get busy crafting seeing all of these wonderful creations. So glad you’re here with us!! 😊😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78