You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crocheting a Frankencoinster

I have no idea how you managed to crochet through a migraine. I have to hide in a dark room and try not to move when I get them. Once one hit as I was driving to a hotel after a flight and I couldn't find anywhere to pull over safely.
Considering the circumstances, it looks great!

Sort:  

THis was stage 1 migraine... meaning, I mostly have a kind of wafting headache for hours or days. I know (intellectually) that I should take medication, but as I so often have these 💩 migraines, I want to avoid it. So, I do strange things and wait, hoping the migraine will not developed. But it does... Like yesterday. After writing I took medication and went to bed, but it was too late and I had migraines till the next day.
I have this for so long now, but I still cannot manage it in a sensible way. GRRRRR ( I am growling at myself)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99