Sort:  

oh, yes, please do @ivan-g 😊
It will look great !

Done, took a about an hour to cut the shirt with my shaking hands (had to tie a bunch of parts I ripped) and another hour for the ball filled with expired rice :D
1.png
These lines are terrible :s
2.png
All tightened and turned into a ball.
3.png
Small hacky sack :) and a lot of leftover material.
4.png
Thank's for the awesome idea and can't wait to see new ones :D

😍 that looks awesome @ivan-g, great job !!! And no worries because the (not-so-straight) lines don't show once crocheted... 😍
I was just wondering how you joined the bits that got cut off... I have used this method but I still lneed to work on making it neater...

thanks ^^ this is how I tie knots, I used to use this for connecting fishing lines as a kid, very sturdy.
1.png

oh yes... I guess it depends on the thickness of the yarn... I'm not a very strong person so my knots tend to come undone easily 😆

That's the magic of this knot, if done right the more you pull on the ends the stronger it gets :D

Thanks for the tip @ivan-g :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41