Amigurumi #18: Minnie mouse

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago (edited)

Minnie mouse

This amigurumi is a request that was made to me. And it'll be like a birthday present for a girl. I love to see people with their amigurumi in their arms... overflow a lot of joy in the right and sinister.

For the elaaboración I followed the videos by Petus, I will leave the link at the end. I was somewhat complicated as it consists of several parts. No more to say I will come to describe the procedure.

He started elaborating his head, face, smile, snout and eyes. followed by the ears. This part was complicated by trying to join several pieces.WP_20181105_17_11_15_Pro.jpg

The body, dress and tie are similar. In the white dots, I also had complications. Being 16 magic rings in total. The body is filled with siliconed napa as it progresses.
WP_20181105_17_12_59_Pro.jpg

When he joined the limbs he placed buttons. This with the aim of providing movement to the arms and feet. And finally we have Minnie, which measures 35cm.
WP_20181105_17_09_37_Pro.jpg

WP_20181105_21_22_30_Pro.jpg

That's all...
Until next Steemianos!
Remember that if you want to develop a Amigurumi only write no problem.... Maybe he'll be out in the next publication.
Link:

Sort:  

A cute Minnie! Joining all the parts for the face seems really difficult, kudos to you!

Yes, it is. Thank you. Have a nice day.


Congratulations @inici-arte! Your post has been placed in the spotlight for this weeks @NeedleWorkMonday Featured Post!
Thank you for your quality post and for being apart of the needlework community!

NWMlogo.jpg

#NeedleWorkMonday is an initiative that supports and rewards the needlework community while inspiring the Steemit blockchain. You can read more about us here.

Thank you so much for the recognition.

I didn't know what this kind of doll was called. Now I know it's called amigurumi. And I am right, it looks difficult to make. You did an awesome job, the amigurumi looks so gorgeous.

Hi, this Amigurumi technique is novel to me. Since I heard from her, I loved it. Greetings from Peru.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76