You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to (not) shrink a too big bustline... in a knitted cardigan

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago

I admire your patience, as I have very little for a sweater project. Love the design around the waist line and button line. It is beautiful and I am sure you will figure out something that works!

Sort:  

It so interesting to learn about other crafters preferences. I more or less only make cardigans and pullover - everything smaller makes me nervous. I so admire amigurumi for example, but I do not like to work with thin yarn and small circumferences. Then my fingers start to hurt, and I get impatient.
And with the sweater... perhaps I will block it again and try to wear it as it is (I also love the design and the designer. She has many more beautiful sweater patterns)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39