You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rose Garden Afghan Work~A UFO From 2006 @needleworkmonday

Awesome getting back to work on your old project. You must of had trouble with the roses before and that is why you stopped there.
My daughter knits and crochets with a meetup group and even opened a yarn shop that did well for about 5 years. She taught knitting and crochet classes and her shop was perfect for her knitting group to meet. Interest waned and she had to close it 3 years ago. She still loves to knit tho. Your title reminded me of her shop, The Yarn Garden. Good luck finishing this project.

Sort:  

Thank you. I have so many projects started, this is the only crochet project left to finish. I have a cross stitch somewhere that I've been working on for 30 years, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77