You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first needle work Monday!

Awesome. I have a stack of T-shirts to upcycle. My son, daughter and husband. I have made some totes and throw cushions, but this is fabulous. Great stuff. Well done triumphing over the over locker, I am trying to summon the courage to use my sewing machine, it stresses me out THE TENSION! I do everything by hand, but it is not strong and takes too long.

Sort:  

Omg it was worth the patience. It took me an hour to thread it maybe 3 if you include trouble shooting. But I love it. I’m so relived that I don’t have to thread a bobbin! What kind of machine do you have! All those ideas sound great! I love totes and upcycling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59