You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleWorkMonday - Learning to Sew with Mom ~

I know that enthusiasm of being on a roll, after all that prep you are finally getting to see the machine blast those neat stitches in and then - it's messed up. So sad. That said, I think there is something kind of nice about ripping a seam, isn't there? I really like ripping fabric at the very beginning of a project.

Sort:  

Oh yes @ginnyannette I was so on a roll and then BAM...had it all wrong. Honestly I have had fun before using the ripper, I thinks it’s neat how it works and seeing the stitches come out. It’s just that it was a lot of them this time and I got overwhelmed with the thought of having to take out each little one. YIKES! 😓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60