My little purse #needleworkmonday

Hi my dear Friends... This is the photo of a beautiful small purse I made with some remaining wool.

I am just loading the photos here.

image

This is my today's entry for #needleworkmonday by @crosheille...

image

image

image

image

Today is a Government holiday here, in our city for Makara Sankranti festival. Will soon come back with another blog about some food preparation, for the festival!!

Wishing you all a great day... Lovingly yours, @geetharao.

Sort:  

Simple, but cute! Great work.

Happy #NeedleworkMonday @geetharao! Your purse is delightful and I love the peach color. So pretty, with a super smart zipper to keep all of your goodies safe. It's so nice to be able to use of extra materials laying around. So nice to see you here.

OMG, so beautiful purse! I like it so much, your needlework is awesome, thanks for sharing my friend.

It's very simple stich my dear @maya7. The basic knitting stich. You too can do it... :)

Hello @geetharao.
I have been thinking I should make myself a bag so your entry has given me the inspiration to start ! Thank you - I love the colour and wonder whether it's got lining.

Yes of course... A thin lining of cloth+sponge sheet. I myself stitched the lining, zip everything... :)

Hello there @geetharao! What a lovely way to use your remaining threads! I really love the purse you made. My sister-in-law is working on a handbag and I think these are really nice projects to do. Thank you for sharing with us today :)

Ohhhh! It’s a beautiful purse! I love it! Very good to know how to made it by yourself, nice post.

love that purse ,,as its simple but beautiful too....happy makara sankranti mam.....

If you get a moment, please check out the #NeedleworkMonday update for this week. Sorry I am a little late with it. Thanks! https://steemit.com/needleworkmonday/@crystalize/happy-needleworkmonday

I love that you used leftover yarn from another project to make something so lovely. Cheers!

Ah! I had missed this purse.. I saw it now. It is awesome, @geetharao :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65402.71
ETH 3383.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.60