You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Made These Adorable Quilted Baby Cowboy Boots - Make It Monday by A Panama Mama

Wow cute! And didn't take too long either, that's really neat. Also, blue is a neutral color? :) Baby stores seem to have a clean separation of blue vs pink haha. But blue does seem neutral, come to think of it, and it's not the light blue color.

Sort:  

Yeah, I guess blue isn't really a neutral color but I was thinking red would be non-neutral. I just mean that he can wear them with different colors, where if they were red, he would only wear them with red. I was going to do a yellow/blue stripe but decided that might not work. I have a SIL who is really picky about colors matching. I'd put dark blue with pretty much anything but black.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71