You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Needlework Monday - Tag Usage on Steemit - Being a Supportive Community

in #needleworkmonday7 years ago

Very well said! I did notice today a few irrelevant posts, and it did annoy me a little...but I know people do anything when they have dollar signs in their eyes.

For me, needleworkmonday is like a breath of fresh air :) I have already learned a few new tricks, and seen some amazingly beautiful work!

I am grateful for the connection <3

Sort:  

Thank you @elew! Lol so you know how we’ve been feeling. It’s very annoying and frustrating when you have people that just don’t care.

That makes me happy hearing this! I’m so glad #NeedleWorkMonday has been a breathe of fresh air for you! That’s what it is for me. It’s like my outlet, my “me” time away from the daily life of chaos dealing with crazy kids all day!! 😂

I’m so glad you’re here my new friend!! 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84