Needleworkmonday. My idea for home decor

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago

Crocheted napkin. My one evening knit.👇
Natural linen.

lin.jpg

Click the “follow“ on my page to subscribe for more great
content :)
And welcome to:
https://www.etsy.com/shop/EgleMezgeKnits
Here are more items designed by me :)

Best regards!

Sort:  

@eglep, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

I love the natural colors and your stitches are so even. My crocheting skills still need improvement :)

Thank you so much, dear @muscara
There are no limits for improvement :)

Hello @eglep and welcome to #NeedleWorkMonday! Every Monday we get together to share our work, tips, shortcuts, ideas, patterns and to inspire each other. Anyone that makes a craft involving a needle is welcome. We encourage everyone to share the process of their work and take us along the journey with you. No need to wait until a project is complete to post it, we love seeing projects come to life!

This crocheted napkin is beautiful! Your stitch work is very neat and lovely. Thank you for sharing your work with us. I look forward to seeing more! 😊

I hope you at able to take the time to mingle with the other needleworkers and check out their lovely stitch work~

Please check out our Upcycle Challenge!

For the guidelines and to learn more about what we do please visit our Introduction Post! Thank you!

Sveiki Egle, Jūs tikra profesionalė! Puiki servetėlė, įsivaizduoju tiktų prie visko :)
O megztiniai Jūsų etsy parduotuvėje, tikrai įspūdingi :D

Ačiū, labai malonu girdėti, miela Vytene :)
Apskritai, smagu susitikti internetinių tinklų platybėse saviškę :)

Tikrai, smagu susitikt :D
Iki kito susitikimo ekrane!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49