You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleWorkMonday - Crocheted Aldi Quarter Keeper Keychain

in #needleworkmonday5 years ago

I love Aldi too! I discovered them when I lived in Europe and was so excited to see them bring it to the United States!

I never minded about the carts or the bags either and what you say makes great sense. I also love the save a quarter holder! It does keep the extra employees at bay! And I do love their savings!

I hope you and yours are doing well! Happy #Needleworkmonday!

!tip

Sort:  

Isn’t it awesome? So cool that so many of my Steemit friends love Aldi too! I definitely love the savings so I appreciate all they do to keep the prices low :D

Thanks so much for the tip! 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85