You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quilted Baby Boy Boots - Needlework Monday

Oh my goodness. Just thinking about pudgy little baby feet!!!! His very own cowboy boots! hahahahahaa These are absolutely precious and I can imagine that he will cherish them (and so will momma!!!!) for years to come! hehehehe

Looking back at how you took the time to create something especially for him will be a sweet memory!

Very adorable @apanamamama!!!

I thought I just saw a post of yours that had something in your banner at the bottom talking about relocating to Panama. I thought it was something you put on every post... so I scrolled down to see it - and it's not here! hahahaha

Is that a special post that you did? or is it normally a banner? Would you send me the link for that info? Just out of curiosity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29