You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #needleworkmonday | Getting Ready for the Summer Break

Both cardigans look great, but bigger congratulations on the crocheted cardigan because it is your first one @shanibeer !
Hope you have a good break and can recharge your energy for the autumn.

Sort:  

Mm, I'm happy with both of them 😎. After my trials and tribulations with tension, I'm delighted with the moss stitch cardigan. I'm using needles which are three sizes smaller than the pattern! I started with a smaller needle for the crocheted jacket, but it would have been for the longest, thinnest baby ever seen!

Some people actually do that and put buttons so the garment becomes almost like a sleeping sack @shanibeer :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48