You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frankenstein, light saber and my way on the dark side or correcting mistakes in a knitted sweater

🍪 🍪 Success @neumannsalva 🍪 🍪!

Doing seams on garter stitch doesn't seem to be that straightforward... I have to say I haven't attempted it before, but I found a few tutorials.

I honestly don't think the issues show, but of course you know about them ... I really like the colour of that cardigan and the look of garter stitch.

I am really glad that the force was with you on this one !!

Sort:  

The cookie!!! I got it!! 😍
And thank you for the link, I so have to check it out. The seam I made is beautiful on the inside, but so bulgy on the right side... I definitly did something wrong.
I also love the soft pink and hope to wear it often :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43