You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Baby room shoe / 子どもの室内ばき

Those room shoes look really comfortable and cosy, @akipponn... I wonder how difficult it was to sew as the fabric looks thick.

I personally think that you should make the pattern and try to sell it. In fact,
I'm also wondering whether you can suggest a 'dapp' (is that the right spelling ?) when you go to stemfest, why?
As there's dtube and dlike ... why not devise a sort 'd-need' (not sure about the name though), but a dapp like ravelry where people could sell their patterns ...

Sort:  

It was easier than sewing a sofa cover ... I notice home use sewing machines are getting better and better.

Would be nice there is a dapp on Steem blockchain where we can open our shop. dEtsy, dRavelry ... :D I certain use it. I shall talk about it at the SteemFest as a proposal from needleworker community.

First I have to learn how to make pattern for smaller/larger sizes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44