You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Needlework Monday - Work in Progress Virus Shawl

Welcome to #NeedleWorkMonday @xorexman! I am so glad you were able to share with us this week! I love the color of the shawl you are working on and I love the stitches! Your stitch work is very neat and precise, I love that! I like the one you already completed too, nice color combos. That hand-spun yarn is so pretty and it looks soooo soft! Thank you for sharing with us as you work on your shawl. Looking forward to seeing the progress as you go :)

Sort:  

yey! thanks @crosheille. yes it is very soft and very light weight. I am like crocheting without holding a yarn.. I wanted to finish this as soon as possible ;)

👌🏽 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61164.79
ETH 2416.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63