You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Late Post : Women Empowerment #needleworkmonday Part- 3

Thank you for sharing with us this week @womenempowerment! The wall mat looks wonderful, colorful and cheerful! I love the beautiful flowers and leaves on it.

Thank you for keeping us updated with your project. As I was reading I was thinking it would be neat if Shefali could be hired on to work for the @womenempowerment movement. I really hope there is a possible solution for her and her family. Please keep us posted on that. I’ll be praying for you, the project and all of the families involved. Stay encouraged @azizbd!

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment. It really encourage me to share the work with all of you. I visited the slum in this evening. But I am sorry that they are moving to village tomorrow. I made a post about it from my personal blog. I hope you will get some information there too.

https://steemit.com/education/@azizbd/good-bye-jannatul

I will keep sharing the work. Hope I will be able to manage time for all things I am involved in :)

Oh wow! Okay thank you for the update, I will read your post. I’m sorry to hear this.

I can imagine how busy you are. We thank you for sharing their work with us. Even if you don’t have time to share every Monday, we’ll always be there the week after~ 😊

Thanks for your understanding. Mostly get free time at night to share some offline work. I am happy that some people wait to support me and know what going on with the projects. I will try to share on time. I also need to apply for some overseas leadership opportunities. So lots of writing and time needed for all these. Also thinking to apply for utopian.io's grant for my charity school and write for two interview posts ... eeee. Have a nice day.

Absolutely! I commend you for all you are doing and all of the projects you have in place. I sure hope you get that grant if you decide to apply :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39