You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's In A Crocheter's Travel Bag?

Wowsers! First I didn’t realize you’ve been working on this for two years then I didn’t realize all of the separate different elements you had to make for this dress. I am so very impressed...you have done excellent work and I am soooo ready to see you put it all together...Wow!! ❤️

The open roses and brighter leaves are my favorites!!! 😊

I surely don’t blame you for taking extra precaution with something so precious and dear to you. You’ve worked hard on it so keep it close! ☺️

Sort:  

Thank you so much @crocheille !
Yes, it's been a labour of love, I only hope it'll turn out right...
Thankfully, nothing got lost in the airport, so I am planning the next step :D

I sure hope so too! I have high hopes for it ;D

I shared about your mug in a post a few days ago so hopefully others will visit your site soon!! 😉😘

Thanks @crocheille , you're a star!

You’re absolutely welcome!! Awww you’re so sweet! 😄 Thanks~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58913.67
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42