You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Irish Crochet Dress - The Picture Emerging

This is unbelievably, absolutely, positively, amazingly (I could keep going lol) GORGEOUS!! It has been such a fun pleasure seeing this beautiful piece come together. You have worked so hard and for so long lady. I sure hope you find that special occasion to wear this to because it needs to be seen. I am just in awe at all of these pieces you have made separately and how you are now weaving them all together with the mesh technique. It is very dreamy and as @fiberfrau mentioned like a fairytale. Keep up the great work and I hope you don’t get discouraged if more challenges arise...you have come too far to stop now!

Congratulations on your curie vote...it was well earned! ❤️

Sort:  

Thanks so much @crocheille for your kind comments!
Ye, I'm at the stage now where there is no going back... even if I get really really discouraged, the only way now is forward :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43