You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #needleworkmonday | Getting Ready for the Summer Break

Let me say I am so impressed that you completed the crochet cardigan so well with it being your very first crochet project! 😲 That is truly inspiring! You and @cryptocariad are gonna make me pick up @neumannsalva’s pattern much sooner than I planned! 😄 I really loved the different color sleeve idea too and will probably implement that as well. You did a great job on the knit cardigan as well...congrats on the right tension!

It’s always nice to take a break away from the norm. I too plan on taking a small break next month. Enjoy your Summer break and I already look forward to your return~ 😘

Thanks for the mention! I’m glad I could be apart of your crochet learning! ☺️❤️

Sort:  

Thank you - it's been a great few months, my work has come on in leaps and bounds. Glad to hear you are getting a break: it's good to refresh. I love coming back in the autumn and getting stuck in!

Thank you! Yes I need to take a couple of weeks just to focus on things at home. We actually do Summer school so I need a little bit of time to get some things wrapped up to get ready for the new school year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63