You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Preemie hats coming along

What a nice set you made! I love the colors, so cute!

I am so glad the NICU challenge has introduced you to new ways to donate locally. I am so glad you found a hospital that accepts and needs the donated hats. I hope to make more things to donate to them in the future.

My hats are coming along fine. I’m about ready to start on hat #3. Being a stay at home mom that homeschools I really don’t get a chance to sit down and crochet until the evenings. I’m glad you are still able to plug away even with working full time. Thanks again for your participation in the community project! 😊

Sort:  

Thanks for the reply. Being a home schooling mom, I know your week is way longer than 40 hours. Thanks so much for the NICU challenge. I also hope to keep making little hats and delivering them whenever I get a few done.

Sure! Oh yes my weeks are way longer than 40 hours! It was my pleasure presenting the challenge for everyone. That is so kind of you to want to keep donating. It’s amazing knowing we can use our skills to give to others :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42