You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Filet Crochet Time Travel

I love the crochet edging you added to these pillow cases. How sweet of you to make them for your mother. It seems she wanted to cherish them and keep them new instead of using them. That’s how I am sometimes. I just want to preserve the newness of things for a little while before I use them. Thanks for sharing this with us today! I’m sure your mother was extremely proud of you :)

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind comment. It's a struggle; we want things to last but they are meant to be used. Most of my family is kind of hard on hand-made things, which has given me a great lesson in just letting things go!

You are very welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81