You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing knitting friends

Hey @rebeccabe! Thanks for showing us some of the works going on at The Yarn Shop! Wow that wool felted hat looks pretty cool! I don’t think I’ve ever seen a knitted felted item before, I love that concept. The colors of the hat look nice too. Of course I love those baby dresses, so so cute! I love that doing needlework has so many health benefits...my favorite is the stress relieving factor. After a long day with the kiddos and home duties I am ready to unwind and crocheting does just that for me :)

Thanks for sharing with us. Looking forward to seeing what you’re working on.

Sort:  

Yes, I was delving a little into crocheting last year. I like it too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72